Quality language schools worldwide

Remove any unwanted courses, then select and email schools.

Learn Spanish in Spain

Estudio Sampere Alicante

Alicante, Spain | Contact: Pablo Sampere, +34965143384, alicante@sampere.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

ABCHumboldt

Barcelona, Spain | Contact: Katia Falicoff, +34 934 155 757, kfalicoff@abchumboldt.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

CLIC Cadiz

Cadiz, Spain | Contact: Bernhard Roters, +34 954 502 131, bernhard@clic.es

Spain

Learn Spanish

Estudio Sampere Madrid

Madrid, Spain | Contact: Pablo Sampere, +34914314366, sampere@sampere.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

EUREKA, School of Spanish Language

Madrid, Spain | Contact: Angel Pinuela, +34 915 488 640, eureka@eurekamadrid.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

Malaca Instituto Club Hispanico SL

Malaga, Spain | Contact: Lisa Handels, +34 95 220 82 22, lisa@malacainstituto.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

CLIC Malaga

Malaga, Spain | Contact: Blanca Roters, +34 952 19 26 03 , blanca@clic.es

Spain

Learn Spanish

Escuela de Idiomas Nerja

Nerja, Spain | Contact: Andreas Carrion, +34 95 252 16 87, info@idnerja.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

Estudio Sampere Salamanca

Salamanca, Spain | Contact: Ester Garcia, +34923262218, salamanca@sampere.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

Lacunza

San Sebastian, Spain | Contact: Maarten Van Veldhoven, +34 943 32 66 80, mk1@lacunza.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

CLIC Sevilla

Seville, Spain | Contact: Bernhard Roters, +34 954 502 131, bernhard@clic.es

Spain

Learn Spanish

Taronja School

Valencia, Spain | Contact: Marta Villarroya, +34 963258545, info@taronjaschool.com

Spain

Learn Spanish

Save the date for the IALC 2018 Workshop in Bologna Italy
Find out more
Learn French in Montpellier France with Institut Linguistique Adenet (ILA)
Learn English in Ireland with Alpha College, Dublin
Learn English in Worcester with Kingsway English Centre
Learn English in Broadstairs with Hilderstone
Learn English in Australia with Langports
Learn English in Cape Town South Africa with Good Hope Studies
Learn English in Australia with Byron Bay English Language School
English courses in Australia with SACE
Study English in the USA with ILI Massachusetts
Parlano Italiano - Learn Italian in Italy with Alce Bologna
Learn Italian in Milan and Florence with Linguaviva
Learn Spanish in Ecuador with Estudio Sampere
Spanish courses in Spain, Escuela de Idiomas Nerja
Spanish language class with Malaca Instituto
Spanish language courses with Instituto de Idiomas Ibiza
Spanish language courses with Clic Seville and Cadiz
Learn German in Berlin with GLS
Learn French in Paris, Bordeaux & Biarritz with France Langue
IALC 2017 Turke UED